Personal

St. Alban-Vorstadt 12, 4052 Basel

Foto_20190121_Nadine-Gembler-01_jbu.jpg

Nadine Gembler

Leiterin Personal
T +41 61 226 33 21
n.notexisting@nodomain.comgembler@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Vorlage_20190418_Foto-cga-Internet_cga.jpg

Claudia Gasser

HR-Fachfrau
T +41 61 226 33 23
c.notexisting@nodomain.comgasser@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch
 

index.jpg

Sandra Stebler

HR-Assistentin
T +41 61 226 33 19
s.notexisting@nodomain.comstebler@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch
 

karin_weiland-02

Karin Weiland

Projektmitarbeiterin Personal
T +41 61 226 33 80
k.notexisting@nodomain.comweiland@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch
 

Vildon_Memeti-2016-01

Vildon Memeti

Lernender
(zurzeit im Christoph Merian Verlag)
T +41 61 226 33 78
v.notexisting@nodomain.commemeti@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Bükra_Aktas-01.jpg

Bükra Aktas

Lernende
(zurzeit in der Abteilung Finanzen)
T +41 61 226 33 79
b.notexisting@nodomain.comaktas@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch
 

Foto_20180803_Fruehauf-Philine-02_jbu.jpg

Philine Frühauf

Lernende
(zurzeit in der Abteilung Liegenschaften)
T +41 61 226 33 70
p.notexisting@nodomain.comfruehauf@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch
 

Foto_20180803_Mory-Anjes-01_jbu.jpg

Anjes Mory

WMS-Lernende
(zurzeit in der Abteilung Finanzen)
T +41 61 226 33 69
a.notexisting@nodomain.commory@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch