Abteilung Soziales

St. Alban-Vorstadt 12, 4052 Basel

Foto_20180503_Fleur-Jaccard-02_jbu.jpg

Fleur Jaccard

Leiterin Abteilung Soziales
T +41 61 226 33 29
f.notexisting@nodomain.comjaccard@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Sandra_Engeler-01.jpg

Sandra Engeler

Projektleiterin Soziales
T +41 61 226 33 09
s.notexisting@nodomain.comengeler@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch
 

Maya_Natarajan-01.jpg

Maya Natarajan

Projektleiterin Soziales
T +41 61 226 33 56
m.notexisting@nodomain.comnatarajan@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Frine_Giustizieri-02

Frine Giustizieri

Assistentin Soziales
T +41 61 226 33 27
f.notexisting@nodomain.comgiustizieri@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Foto_20180413_Christine-Lehmann-02_KS.jpg

Christine Lehmann

Sachbearbeiterin Projektadministration
T +41 61 226 33 08
c.notexisting@nodomain.comlehmann@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Isabelle_Spahr-01

Isabelle Spahr

Projektmitarbeiterin Altersfragen
T +41 61 226 33 53
i.notexisting@nodomain.comspahr@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Foto_20180803_Mory-Anjes-01_jbu.jpg

Anjes Mory

WMS- Lernende
T +41 61 226 33 69
a.notexisting@nodomain.commory@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch