Vermittlung & Kommunikation

Vorder Brüglingen 5, 4052 Basel

Alexandra_Baumeyer-01.jpg

Alexandra Baumeyer

Leiterin Vermittlung & Kommunikation
T +41 61 319 97 88
a.notexisting@nodomain.combaumeyer@meriangaerten.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Foto_20171001_Christine_Hug-01_SCHULTHESS .jpg

Christine Hug

Mitarbeiterin Kommunikation
T +41 61 319 97 86
c.notexisting@nodomain.comhug@meriangaerten.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Leila Bill 2

Leila Bill

Mitarbeiterin Vermittlung
T +41 61 319 97 87
l.notexisting@nodomain.combill@meriangaerten.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Foto_20200831_Andereggen-02_cga.jpg

Melanie Andereggen

Mitarbeiterin Vermittlung
T +41 61 319 97 88
m.notexisting@nodomain.comandereggen@meriangaerten.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Foto_20200903_Beerli-03_cga.jpg

Nicolas Beerli

Mitarbeiter Vermittlung
T +41 61 319 97 87
n.notexisting@nodomain.combeerli@meriangaerten.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Sabine_Richli-02.jpg

Sabine Richli

Mitarbeiterin Vermittlung
T +41 61 319 97 89
s.notexisting@nodomain.comrichli@meriangaerten.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Foto_20191107_Stern-Benjamin-02_cga.jpg

Benjamin Stern

Mitarbeiter Vermittlung
T +41 61 319 97 89
b.notexisting@nodomain.comstern@meriangaerten.notexisting@nodomain.comch