Technische
Immobilienbewirtschaftung

St. Alban-Vorstadt 12, 4052 Basel

Daniel_Roth-01.jpg

Daniel Roth

Leiter Technische Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 61 335 40 25
M +41 79 958 83 27
d.notexisting@nodomain.comroth@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Noel_Dittmann-01

Noël Dietmann

Betriebshandwerker
T +41 61 226 33 33
M +41 79 347 96 44
n.notexisting@nodomain.comdietmann@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Claude_Vuilliomenet-02

Claude Vuilliomenet

Hauswart
T +41 79 244 06 51
c.notexisting@nodomain.comvuilliomenet@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Antonio_Sabato_01

Antonio Sabato

Hauswart
Tel. +41 79 244 06 52
a.notexisting@nodomain.comsabato@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Thomas_Keiflin_01

Thomas Keiflin

Hauswart
T +41 61 331 66 08
M +41 79 757 27 56
t.notexisting@nodomain.comkeiflin@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

urs Schopfer

Urs Schopfer

Mitarbeiter Hauswartung
T +41 61 331 66 08
M +41 79 632 97 88
u.notexisting@nodomain.comschopfer@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Beat_Seiler-01

Beat Seiler

Mitarbeiter Hauswartung
T +41 61 331 66 08
M +41 79 249 43 21
b.notexisting@nodomain.comseiler@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch