Betrieb Dreispitz

Frankfurt-Strasse 21, 4142 Münchenstein

Heinz_Suetterlin-02.jpg

Heinz Sütterlin

Leiter Betrieb Dreispitz
T +41 61 335 40 62
M +41 79 279 14 77
h.notexisting@nodomain.comsuetterlin@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Daniela Kurz-01

Daniela Kurz

Sachbearbeiterin Betrieb Dreispitz
T +41 61 335 40 11
d.notexisting@nodomain.comkurz@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Peter_Brodmann-02.jpg

Peter Brodmann

Mitarbeiter Betrieb Dreispitz
T +41 61 335 40 30
p.notexisting@nodomain.combrodmann@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Haki_Haklaj-02.jpg

Haki Haklaj

Mitarbeiter Betrieb Dreispitz
T +41 61 335 40 00
h.notexisting@nodomain.comhaklaj@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Beat_Kurrus-01.jpg

Beat Kurrus

Mitarbeiter Betrieb Dreispitz
T +41 61 335 40 63
M +41 79 215 95 59
b.notexisting@nodomain.comkurrus@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Werner_Schaltenbrand-01.jpg

Werner Schaltenbrand

Mitarbeiter Betrieb Dreispitz
T +41 61 335 40 00
w.notexisting@nodomain.comschaltenbrand@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Dominik_Schwyzer-02.jpg

Dominik Schwyzer

Mitarbeiter Betrieb Dreispitz
T +41 61 335 40 00
d.notexisting@nodomain.comschwyzer@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch