Immobilienbewirtschaftung

St. Alban-Vorstadt 12, 4052 Basel

Vorlage_20190418_Foto-lha-Internet_cga.jpg

Lilo Ramseier

Leiterin Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 61 226 33 16
M +41 79 819 09 12
l.notexisting@nodomain.comramseier@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Bild_2021_Abulena_Abduli.jpg

Albulena Abduli

Sachbearbeiterin Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 61 226 33 17
a.notexisting@nodomain.comabduli@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Foto_20200518_Homberger-02_cga.jpg

Melanie Homberger

Immobilienbewirtschafterin
T +41 61 226 33 14
M +41 79 706 83 03
m.notexisting@nodomain.comhomberger@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Sonja_Nyffenegger-03

Sonja Nyffenegger

Sachbearbeiterin Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 61 226 33 15
M +41 79 677 50 85
s.notexisting@nodomain.comnyffenegger@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Andreas_Ehrsam-01

Andreas Ehrsam

Immobilienbewirtschafter
T +41 61 226 33 22
M +41 79 799 72 40
a.notexisting@nodomain.comehrsam@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Karola Ursig

Karola Ursig

Sachbearbeiterin Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 61 226 33 20
k.notexisting@nodomain.comursig@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Foto_2021_Paula_Wolfensberger-02.jpg

Paula Wolfelsperger

WMS-Lernende
T +41 61 226 33 70
p.notexisting@nodomain.comwolfelsperger@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch