Immobilienbewirtschaftung

St. Alban-Vorstadt 12, 4052 Basel

Vorlage_20190418_Foto-lha-Internet_cga.jpg

Liselotte Hartmann

Leiterin Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 61 226 33 16
M +41 79 819 09 12
l.notexisting@nodomain.comhartmann@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Andreas_Ehrsam-01

Andreas Ehrsam

Immobilienbewirtschafter
T +41 61 226 33 22
M +41 79 799 72 40
a.notexisting@nodomain.comehrsam@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Karola Ursig

Karola Ursig

Sachbearbeiterin Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 61 226 33 20
k.notexisting@nodomain.comursig@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Albulena_Abduli.jpg

Albulena Abduli

Sachbearbeiterin Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 61 226 33 17
a.notexisting@nodomain.comabduli@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Peter_Heller_2016

Peter Heller

Leiter Bewirtschaftung
Zweckgebundene Immobilien

T +41 61 226 33 18
M +41 79 244 06 53
p.notexisting@nodomain.comheller@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Sonja_Nyffenegger-03

Sonja Nyffenegger

Immobilienbewirtschafterin
T +41 61 226 33 15
M +41 79 677 50 85
s.notexisting@nodomain.comnyffenegger@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Foto NN Internet.jpg

Hans-Ulrich Mathys

Experte Land- und Forstwirtschaft
T +41 79 853 25 29
h.notexisting@nodomain.commathys@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Noel_Dittmann-01

Noël Dietmann

Betriebshandwerker
T +41 61 226 33 33
M +41 79 347 96 44
n.notexisting@nodomain.comdietmann@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Thomas_Keiflin_01

Thomas Keiflin

Hauswart
T +41 61 331 66 08
M +41 79 757 27 56
t.notexisting@nodomain.comkeiflin@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

urs Schopfer

Urs Schopfer

Mitarbeiter Hauswartung
T +41 61 331 66 08
M +41 79 632 97 88
u.notexisting@nodomain.comschopfer@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch