Immobilienbewirtschaftung

St. Alban-Vorstadt 12, 4052 Basel

Andreas_Ehrsam-01

Andreas Ehrsam

Immobilienbewirtschafter
T +41 61 226 33 22
M +41 79 799 72 40
a.notexisting@nodomain.comehrsam@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Karola Ursig

Karola Ursig

Sachbearbeiterin Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 61 226 33 20
k.notexisting@nodomain.comursig@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Vorlage_20171227_Foto-NN-Internet_jbu.jpg

Melanie Homberger

Immobilienbewirtschafterin
T +41 61 226 33 14
M +41 79 269 04 89
m.notexisting@nodomain.comhomberger@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Albulena_Abduli.jpg

Albulena Abduli

Sachbearbeiterin Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 61 226 33 17
a.notexisting@nodomain.comabduli@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Peter_Heller_2016

Peter Heller

Leiter Bewirtschaftung
Zweckgebundene Immobilien

T +41 61 226 33 18
M +41 79 244 06 53
p.notexisting@nodomain.comheller@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Sonja_Nyffenegger-03

Sonja Nyffenegger

Immobilienbewirtschafterin
T +41 61 226 33 15
M +41 79 677 50 85
s.notexisting@nodomain.comnyffenegger@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Anita_Leu-02

Anita Leu

Sachbearbeiterin Immobilienbewirtschaftung
T +41 61 226 33 13
a.notexisting@nodomain.comleu@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch

Foto NN Internet.jpg

Hans-Ulrich Mathys

Experte Land- und Forstwirtschaft
T +41 79 853 25 29
h.notexisting@nodomain.commathys@cms-basel.notexisting@nodomain.comch